Skip to main content
Online Store
Contact Us
email usour twitterour facebook page
prev
next

We're Payroll Industry Experts!
(Just Read What Our Clients Are Saying)

Contact Us Now!

Affordable Solutions
Low-cost marketing solutions to fit your needs.

Contact Us Now!

Want More Client Referrals? Here's How
(Free Webinar For Sales Leaders, Salespeople, And Owners)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 11:45 AM EST

When it comes to generating a client referral, 95% of all payroll services just wait for the phone to ring. And if you are waiting for the phone to ring too, you are missing a ton of sales revenue; especially when you consider the "average payroll salesperson" closes 50%  - 60% of all referrals from a client.

Payroll Client Referrals = Easy Revenue For You.

If your payroll service has 100, 500, 750, or 1,000+ payroll clients, how much new revenue would you generate if you:

  • Received one (1) referral every three (3) years from one (1) client.
  • Closed 50% of all referrals from a client.

If you are wondering about the math (and it's staggering), check out the worksheet below:

What You Will Learn By Attending This Free Webinar...

Salespeople Will Learn: 

  1. How this one non-salesperson (rookie) made 10 phone calls and received 3 referrals. 
  2. What to say to a client when asking for a referral. 
  3. What reports to use to help hold yourself accountable.
  4. How often can you call a client when asking for a referral.
  5. The best time to call a client and ask for a referral. 

Sales Leaders Will Learn: 

  1. How to set your client referral sales goals.
  2. Why do most payroll services fail at generating a client referral.
  3. What three (3) e-mail campaigns work best for generating a client referral. 
  4. The five (5) things you need to do to ensure your success BEFORE someone calls a client.
  5. What a sales leader needs to do after closing a referral from a client.

"Asking a client for a referral isn't hard. . . it just needs a proactive sales leader to make it happen. Yes, it's that simple!" Glenn Fallavollita, President - SellMorePayroll.com

Webinar Title:

  • How To Generate 50% Or More Client Referrals

Who Should Attend: 

  • Sales Leaders
  • Owners
  • Salespeople (rookies and seasoned professionals

Webinar Length: 30-Minutes

This exclusive payroll industry webinar will run 30-minutes (20-minute visual webinar + 10-minutes of questions/answers).

At the end of this webinar, you will be able to ask questions about what was presented. So, grab a cup of your favorite beverage and enjoy this exclusive payroll industry webinar. 

When: Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @:

  • 11:45 a.m. ET
  • 10:45 a.m. CT
  •  9:45 a.m. MT
  •  8:45 a.m. PT

***IMPORTANT***
We do not accept registrations from a generic e-mail address, i.e., @gmail.com, @aol.com, @hotmail.com, etc.

All Registrations Must Be Received By
11:30 AM EST on June 15, 2022

*
*
*
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.